Contact Us

contact_us_banner_overlay.jpg
 
 
 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES:

Leo E. Agresti

Executive Director

lagresti@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 515

Leah Eppinger

Deputy Executive Director

leppinger@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 512

Mark Houser

Director of Housing Management

mhouser@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 527

Kim Kelly

Executive Assistant

kkelly@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 513

Virginia Finn

Finance and Budget Officer

vfinn@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 537

Jennifer Coy

Fiscal Technician

jcoy@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 539

Kristen Runion

Management Aide

krunion@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 538

Daniel Klein

Information Technology Officer

dklein@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 521

David Houser

Purchasing Agent

dhouser@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 544

Daniel I. Phillips

Technical Services Officer

dphillips @dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 523

 
 

PUBLIC HOUSING MANAGEMENT: 

Timothy Burchett

Southern Dauphin Regional Manager

tburchett@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 519

Michele Mitchell

Southern Dauphin Regional Manager

mmitchell@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9885

David P. Weaver

Northern Dauphin Regional Manager

dweaver@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 647-9393

Rita K. Niccolini

Tenant Selection Supervisor

rniccolini@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 518

Kelly Thoman

Tenant Selection Specialist

kthoman@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 548

Deborah Wright

Supervisor, Recertification Department

dwright@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 535

Gigi Sawyer

Management Aide

gsawyer@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 542

Barbara Shank

Management Aide

bshank@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 536

Gwen Copeland

Senior Citizens Service Coordinator

gcopeland@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 524

Lisa Karper

Baldwin Village Manager

llineman@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 540

public_housing_management_3.jpg
 
 

SECTION 8 HOUSING PROGRAM:

Faye Gannaway

Section 8 Supervisor

fgannaway@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 528

Alphia Stinson

Recertification Specialist

astinson@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 530

Nicole Zenon

Case Manager

nzenon@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 525

Milana Dalakyants

Case Manager

mdalakyants@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 590

Mikel Andrade

Case Manager

mandrade@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 533

Leonard Manning

Housing Inspector

lmanning@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 534

Darryl Taylor

Housing Inspector

dtaylor@dauphinhousing.org

(717) 939-9301 Ext. 549